Aino ja Haldjas

AINO AND THE FAIRY
/Aino ja Haldjas/

Priit Strandberg’s children’s play

Director and musical designer Priit Strandberg
Designer Maarja Meeru
Lighting designer Tauri Kötsi

Cast Marian Heinat and Karl Laumets


Aldja the Fairy is on a mission: to find out what Aino wants most of all and to make that wish come true. That is the most important thing. But Aino knows that one mustn’t speak one’s deepest wish out loud because that will jinx it. And so no one knows Aino’s biggest wish, not even her own mother or father. Aldja has very little time, but she has to find out what the wish is… Surely someone knows? Surely Aino has told someone.

Premiere 02.11.2016, Theatre House.
In Estonian.

 

Aino ja Haldjas

Teatri Kodu, Tartu
Fri 09.12.2016 - 11:00 / 10.00 €

Aino ja Haldjas

Teatri Kodu, Tartu
Wed 14.12.2016 - 11:00 / 10.00 €

Aino ja Haldjas

Teatri Kodu, Tartu
Sat 17.12.2016 - 12:00 / 10.00 €

Aino ja Haldjas

Teatri Kodu, Tartu
Thu 12.01.2017 - 11:00 / 9.00 €

Aino ja Haldjas

Teatri Kodu, Tartu
Sun 22.01.2017 - 12:00 / 9.00 €

Aino ja Haldjas

Teatri Kodu, Tartu
Sun 29.01.2017 - 12:00 / 9.00 €

Aino ja Haldjas

Teatri Kodu, Tartu
Tue 07.02.2017 - 11:00 / 9.00 €

Aino ja Haldjas

Teatri Kodu, Tartu
Tue 14.02.2017 - 11:00 / 9.00 €

Aino ja Haldjas

Teatri Kodu, Tartu
Tue 14.02.2017 - 18:00 / 9.00 €

Aino ja Haldjas

Teatri Kodu, Tartu
Sun 19.02.2017 - 12:00 / 9.00 €

Aino ja Haldjas

Teatri Kodu, Tartu
Fri 10.03.2017 - 11:00 / 9.00 €

Aino ja Haldjas

Teatri Kodu, Tartu
Thu 16.03.2017 - 11:00 / 9.00 €

Aino ja Haldjas

Teatri Kodu, Tartu
Sun 19.03.2017 - 12:00 / 9.00 €

Aino ja Haldjas

Teatri Kodu, Tartu
Sat 08.04.2017 - 12:00 / 9.00 €

Aino ja Haldjas

Teatri Kodu, Tartu
Sun 09.04.2017 - 12:00 / 9.00 €